jump to navigation

The Eleni Vlachou Prize for Journalism awards October 13, 2007

Posted by grhomeboy in Media Radio TV.

This year the Eleni Vlachou Greek-German Prize for Journalism goes to Costas Argyros, formerly Greek daily Kathimerini’s correspondent in Vienna.

Former Greek Parliament Speaker Anna Benaki-Psarouda will present the award in the presence of members of the award jury. Last year the award went to daily Kathimerini’s diplomatic correspondent Costas Iordanidis. The award ceremony at the Athens Foreign Press Association on Tuesday will be followed by a small reception.

%d bloggers like this: